Machel Montano

Machel Monday: The Wedding

Re-Broadcast Coming Soon!

Join us, this Carnival Monday, and re-live the magic of Machel Monday – The Wedding! A special 2 hour broadcast streaming for the first time on machelmontano.com and the D Music app. See all the highlights of the final Machel Monday concert and never before seen footage of Machel & Renee’s private wedding, reception and an exclusive interview on their 1 year anniversary.

About Machel Montano

  • Origin: Siparia, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Genres: Soca
  • Years Active: 1984 - present

2020 was the final year of an incredible 10 year run of Machel Monday. From 2010 -2020, we welcomed 200K+ concert goers to the Hasely Crawford Stadium to witness the greatest artistes from the Caribbean and major international icons.

Since 2015, we have had the following stars hit the stage: Teddy Riley, Ashanti, Pitbull, Major Lazer, French Montana, Sean Paul, Beenie Man, Bounty Killer, Boyz II Men, Shaggy, Lil Jon, Afro B, Calypso Rose and virtually every living Soca and Calypso Icons.

This special features performances by: Machel Montano, Doug E Fresh, Afro B, Tarrus Riley, Skinny Fabulous, Iwer George, Kerwin Du Bois, Destra, Voice, Bankulli, Stacy Barthe, Motto, Drupatee, Problem Child, Lyrikal, Hey Choppi, Lil Natty & Thunda, Adana Roberts & Teddy Rhymez.

Sponsored by Carib, Stamina, C15, MONK and OJO

GLOBAL STREAMING TIMES

Monday the 15th

  • Trinidad & Tobago 🇹🇹 - 7 PM
  • Pacific Time 🇺🇸🇨🇦 - 3 PM
  • Mexico 🇲🇽 - 5 PM
  • Eastern Time 🇺🇸🇨🇦 - 6 PM
  • United Kingdom 🇬🇧 - 11 PM
  • Ghana 🇬🇭 - 11 PM
  •  

Tuesday the 16th

  • France 🇫🇷 - 12 AM
  • Nigeria 🇳🇬 - 12 AM
  • Germany 🇩🇪 - 12 AM
  • Netherlands 🇳🇱 - 12 AM
  • India 🇮🇳 - 4:30 AM
  • Japan 🇯🇵 - 8 AM
  • Australia 🇦🇺 - 10 AM